Sveučilište u Splitu podržava UN-ove ciljeve održivog razvoja
New leadership of University of Split’s Faculty of Economics’ alumni association


  • Cilj 4
  • Cilj 17
At Split Faculty of Economics’ Association of Graduate Students’ extraordinary election assembly, held on February 21, 2024, new members were elected.

Board of Directors’ new members are Ingrid Bulatović, Mirko Cvitanić, Josip Divić, Marko Jelčić, Mirjana Milat, Vinko Ursić Glavanović and Stanislav Visković. In accordance with Association’s Statute, at Board of Directors’ constituent assembly, which took place right after the election assembly, Vinko Ursić Glavanović was elected president. Also, Josip Divić was elected deputy president and Marko Jelčić secretary. The Assembly elected new members of the Supervisory Board, Ivana Pavlović, Nadica Šalov (president) and Slavko Šodan.

Ursić Glavanović, president, received his master's degree at Split Faculty of Economics in 2015, receiving both Dean's and Rector's awards for success. He is the director of HANZA MEDIA d.o.o. Zagreb’s business unit in Split, "Slobodna Dalmacija", and previously worked at Adris Group, Croatia Insurance and Coca Cola Croatia. He is a member of University of Split’s Economic Council.

"I am grateful and happy to have the opportunity, being engaged in the association of former students, together with my colleagues, to work for this Faculty’s benefit, connecting its generations of former and current students, and to improve the academic education of economists" - new president said, among other things, after the election.

The one at Faculty of Economics is the oldest University of Split’s alumni association.
All newsNext

Imate pitanje? Tu smo!